2020-2021 PTA Board

  • Victoria White                 President /Fundraising
  • Jennifer Fischetti           Vice President/Social Media 
  • Joanna Miller                  Secretary/ Art Club
  • Shafia Mohammed        Treasurer/Fundraising
  • Gina Ngo                           Historian
  • Rosanne Aguirre             Parliamentarian
  • Karen Lookingbill           Webmaster
  • Gino Dobrescu                Principal
  • Alex Arellano                  Teacher Representative
  • Joann Le                         Teacher Representative
  • Dorothy Kozina              Teacher Representative/ Communication

Open Positions

 Newsletter, Sponsorship, Fundraising,  etc.

If you are interested in any of the positions above or would like to help,  please email ponypta@gmail.com or attend the next PTA General Meeting (see calendar).