2019-2020 PTA Board

  • Victoria White                  President
  • Shafia Mohammed        Vice President
  • JoAnna Miller                  Secretary
  • Jude Dela Concepcion  Treasurer
  • Gino Dobrescu                 Principal
  • Jennifer Fischetti           Assemblies, Social Media & Shopping to Educate
  • Rosanne Aquirre             Parliamentarian
  • Karen Lookingbill           Webmaster
  • Alex Arellano                  Teacher Representative
  • Joann Le                          Teacher Representative

Open Positions

 Newsletter, Sponsorship, Fundraising,  etc.

If you are interested in any of the positions above or would like to help,  please email ponypta@gmail.com or attend the next PTA General Meeting (see calendar).